The Rally Italia Sardegna has entered into an agreement with the Grimaldi Shipping Company, which will guarantee the Competitors registered to the Rally Italia Sardegna and the spectators the opportunity to take advantage of favorable conditions for transportation to and from Sardinia on the Livorno-Olbia, Civitavecchia-Olbia, Civitavecchia-Porto Torres, Barcelona-Porto Torres and Genova-Porto Torres routes.

Protected: Grimaldi Lines Booking Form (English) (11/02/2019 - 261.5 KB)

Competitors password for download can be requested to [email protected].

TIMETABLES

Route Civitavecchia – Porto Torres (transit time about 8 hours)

Civitavecchia>Porto Torres Outward
Monday 03 June 2019 22.00
Thursday 06 June 2019 22.30
Friday 07 June 2019 23.00
Saturday 08 June 2019 23.45
Monday 10 June 2019 22.00
Thursday 13 June 2019 22.30
Porto Torres>Civitavecchia Outward
Saturday 15 June 2019 12.30
Sunday 16 June 2019 13.30
Tuesday 18 June 2019 11.15

Route Civitavecchia – Olbia (transit time about 8 hours)

Civitavecchia>Olbia Outward
Friday 14 June 2019 22.45
Saturday 15 June 2019 22.45
Olbia>Civitavecchia Outward
Saturday 15 June 2019 12.30
Sunday 16 June 2019 12.30
Monday 17 June 2019 12.30
Tuesday 18 June 2019 12.30

Route Livorno – Olbia (transit time about 8 hours)

Livorno>Olbia Outward
Monday 03 June 2019 10.00
Monday 03 June 2019 21.30
Tuesday 04 June 2019 10.00
Tuesday 04 June 2019 21.30
Wednesday 05 June 2019 10.00
Wednesday 05 June 2019 21.30
Thursday 06 June 2019 10.00
Thursday 06 June 2019 21.30
Friday 07 June 2019 10.00
Friday 07 June 2019 21.30
Saturday 08 June 2019 10.00
Saturday 08 June 2019 21.30
Sunday 09 June 2019 10.00
Sunday 09 June 2019 21.30
Monday 10 June 2019 10.00
Monday 10 June 2019 21.30
Tuesday 11 June 2019 10.00
Tuesday 11 June 2019 21.30
Wednesday 12 June 2019 10.00
Wednesday 12 June 2019 21.30
Olbia>Livorno Outward
Saturday 15 June 2019 10.00
Saturday 15 June 2019 21.30
Sunday 16 June 2019 10.00
Sunday 16 June 2019 21.30
Monday 17 June 2019 10.00
Monday 17 June 2019 21.30
Tuesday 18 June 2019 10.00
Tuesday 18 June 2019 21.30

Route Barcellona – Porto Torres (transit time about 8 hours)

Barcellona>Porto Torres Outward
Monday 03 June 2019 22.00
Thursday 06 June 2019 22.30
Friday 07 June 2019 23.00
Saturday 08 June 2019 23.45
Monday 10 June 2019 22.00
Thursday 13 June 2019 22.30
Porto Torres>Barcellona Outward
Saturday 15 June 2019 7.30
Sunday 16 June 2019 8.30
Tuesday 18 June 2019 6.15

Route Genova – Porto Torres (only for goods)

Genova>Porto Torres Outward Duration
Monday 19.00 14h30′
Wednesday 19.30 14h
Friday 19.00 19h
Porto Torres>Genova Outward Duration
Tuesday 19.00 14h30′
Thursday 19.00 14h30′
Sunday 17.00 17h